Posted on Leave a comment

Air Force One upgrade answers

Here are the answers to last Friday’s video, enjoy!

Suggested ICAO level for video: 5+

1. It must be a wide-body, four-engine commercial aircraft.
2. No.
3. Shields against the electromagnetic pulse of a nuclear attack and anti-missile systems.
4. A modified Boeing 707.
5. Full in-flight broadcast capabilities, sleeping quarters, a shower, an airborne oval office and an emergency room.
6. In seven years (although it may be delayed).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.